Reserve your seat now for this FREE live training on how you can be more Spiritually Powerful...

When? Thursday 24th May @ 8pm UK time (12pm PDT, 3pm EDT, 9pm CET)
Where? VIA Zoom  – once you register you will be sent the joining link
How long? 60-75minutes

What you will learn on this LIVE webinar...

  • What Spiritual Power is all about…and why if you want to live your Soul Purpose successfully and that means where you make an impact and claim your abundance too you need to focus on increasing your Spiritual Power.
  • You will discover how you can truly, honestly and reliable know where your Spiritual Power level is…and this alone will give empower you to know your next steps…!
  • I will share 10 simple & powerful Spiritual Strategies that will increase & sustain your Spiritual Power.
  • And that isn’t all – as a **BONUS** for everyone who signs up to be part of this LIVE webinar I will  – give you access to a Spiritual Power Meditation – for you to use right away 

Claim Your Place on the FREE webinar today – click here & reserve your seat!!!

Places are limited as technology says we have a limit – so get registered today.

*A recording will be available to everyone who is registered, and we all know best will in the world, the reply falls off the to-do-list – so commit to being LIVE and if not commit to making the time and space to watch the webinar!*

Expect a FUN & interactive, inspirational, empowering webinar – where you will walk away with real tangible insights about where you are having spiritual power leaks…and where you drop your power with one single thought and I will share what you can do about it – without Spiritual Power your Light is dimmed or even off!!! (think about that!)

Be sure to put Thursday 24th May 8pm UK time in your diary (12pm PDT, 3pm EDT, 9pm CET), bring your journal and cuppa something favourite and get ready to shift your frequency, claim your abundance as you increase your Spiritual Power!

 

 

PS Register here and be sure to share this webinar with your friends!!!

Follow

About the Author

Ready to put more Soul into your success? Want to become adept with the mysteries and magic of the universe? Well, I am here, ready to serve. Your success is my passion. Changing your inner world, so you can create a business & life of your dreams. Join your adventure today!

(2) comments

Add Your Reply